Dovedale division in the west of Derbyshire Dales is semi-rural in nature with dispersed pockets of population. The division comprises the six wards of Hartington & Taddington, Dovedale & Parwich, Tideswell, Lathkill & Bradford, Winster & South Darley and Ashbourne North. View the information page for councillor Simon Spencer

This page contains links to key information and statistics for this Electoral Division. The links to the maps and profiles are specific to this division, but some of the links such as to the Quilt are to generic information.

If you have any questions regarding any of the information on this page then please send an email to

Electoral Division Maps

Link to Electoral Division map - Dovedale
Electoral Division map – Dovedale
Link to LSOA map - Dovedale
LSOA map – Dovedale
Link to IMD map - Dovedale
IMD map – Dovedale

For detailed statistics and information on the following topics please click on the relevant link below

Area Profile, Quilt

Link to Area profile - Dovedale
Area profile – Dovedale
Link to Derbyshire Quilt
Derbyshire Quilt

Census profiles

Link to Census Summary profile - Dovedale
Census Summary profile – Dovedale
Link to Census Economic profile - Dovedale
Census Economic profile – Dovedale
Link to Census Equalities profile - Dovedale
Census Equalities profile – Dovedale
Link to Census Health profile - Dovedale
Census Health profile – Dovedale
Link to Census Household profile - Dovedale
Census Household profile – Dovedale
Link to Census Housing profile - Dovedale
Census Housing profile – Dovedale