Information for Electoral Divisions

The Observatory provides a range of maps and information for individual electoral divisions which are the administrative areas used in the election of county councillors. Please select the electoral division you are interested in from the drop down lists in the table below.

You can also view a performance chart which provides an overview of each Electoral Division's performance.

District Name Select Electoral Division from drop down menu
Amber Valley
Derbyshire Dales
High Peak
North East Derbyshire
South Derbyshire